I Have Reached 50 Followers! – Give-away Time!!!

Wow! I have reached 50 followers in just 2 short weeks! So what does that mean? It means contest time!


The prize is a manicure care kit that includes some of my favorite items.

the prize includes 1 of each of the following items:
Cuticle remover cream

Cuticle pusher
Crystal nail file
Hand lotion
Base coat
Ridge filler
Quick dry top coat
and a Nail polish

I haven’t decided on the polish color yet, if you have any ideas, feel free to let me know your suggestions.

Here are the rules of the give-away:
1. You must be a follower of my blog.
2. You need to leave a comment to this post.
3. List your name(ID is fine if you do not want to leave your name) and email so I can contact you if you win.
4. If you tweet about my blog, Mention my blog on your blog, or elsewhere, let me know where and provide a link. I will give you 1 extra entry for each promotion.
5. This contest is open to all – that includes international followers.
6. Lastly – this one is optional – if you have a suggestion for a polish color, leave that too.

I will accept entries to the contest until Wednesday Feb 24th at midnight. That is 1 week. I will use prize picker to randomly pick the winner and I will announce the winner on Thursday the 25th. Easy enough right? Good luck!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

