Look What Was Waiting in My Mailbox Tonight?

This was my latest swap. Do you see it? Hidden in the goodies? Do you know what it is?

Sorry for the blurry picture here.

For you polish fanatics out there – you know what it is. The oh so elusive L’Oreal Star Magnet. Finally in my grubby little paws. I have been after this one for so long. I can’t wait to try it. For those of you who are my friends are following me, you probably think I’m a nut, but this is one I wanted for so long. It has metal particles in the polish and a magnet on the top. The magnet creates a starburst effect in your polish. Oh yes – I am so easy to please. L’Oreal no longer makes this one and it was a UK exclusive if I remember correctly.


Anyway this got me thinking – all those little surprise goodies in the swap. What if you swapped for just surprise polish items? Well I grabbed 10 polishes from my stash and put them up for swap on MUA, since that is where I do my swapping (joria2006). You know what you are getting, but the game is you surprise me with a polish you think I would like. It is that simple. I may or may not throw in surprises as well. Just don’t get your hopes up for my Star Magnet – that isn’t going anywhere!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

