And The Winner Is…..

I know you are all dying to know, but first here is how I picked the winner. I put everyone’s name who entered in a spreadsheet and assigned a number (or more for those with multiple entries). Then I had the fun of confirming the entries. Boy what a task that was, but I * a bunch of new blogs I want to follow. I have a lot of fun reading ahead of me – you girls have some great blogs out there! I never knew there were so many of us with this same Polish Problem! Anyway – so once I had everyone assigned to one or more numbers I used a random number generator. I had a total of 89 entries! Wow – I was so excited to have 50 followers and now I have 89 entries and 98 followers! I feel so loved! OK – I keep getting off topic here. So the random number generator picked:

Number 74!!!
Go number 74! Oh – you want to know who number 74 is don’t you? Well, none other than Gina from Prim & Polished! She also has an amazing blog: primandpolished.blogspot.com. Ironically she recently featured me in an interview on her blog. Apparently the number generator thought she should win!
Congratulations Gina! I will be emailing you for details soon.
Next Give-Away?
I was planning another give-away to start when I reached 100 followers! That is only 2 followers away! How funny is that? Should I still do it? Should I give it a break for a few weeks and pick it up at 150? What do you guys think? Let me know your thoughts.
 I will post some more NOTD tonight. I am thinking it is going to be a comparison post tonight. See you all then!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

