Spam restrictions! WHAT?

I grew up with a mom who made me Spam sandwiches for lunch. Just writing this brings back memories and makes me want a Spam sandwich. The Spam to which I am referring is the canned meat that is supposedly Pork.  I don’t eat most meats anymore, so I won’t be having a Spam sandwich anytime soon. (I still eat seafood.) But the news was stating how in preparation for the Tsunami’s that could have potentially hit Hawaii this last weekend, they had to put restrictions on the amount of certain products people could buy and Spam was one of them. They didn’t list any other item specifically, like bottled water or bread or just canned food in general, just Spam. So now I am left here wondering, is Spam like the best thing in Hawaii? Does Hawaii have a Spam addiction problem? Is it a main staple there? Why Spam? I am so curious now! I just find it so odd that there would have to be a limit to the amount of Spam you are allowed to buy! If anyone knows the answer – please fill me in. I am so curious on this one!

Family of Products
OK so now on to some of the kind of Spam we all look forward to. Nail polish spam photos! WAHOOO!!!! Today I am just going to post some Randomosity for you all. My mind is all over the place right now – and so you can all join me in that with all the random photos.


This is Isadora Sapphire. SO pretty!



Here is another Essence polish. This one is Everybody’s Been Talking About. 

Here I am trying to get all fancy with my picture taking. This is OPI Lucky Lucky Lavender. Corny or Cool? I want to try to do more unique photos in the future. What do you think?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment