AND THE WINNERS ARE….
I used random.org’s random number generator to pick the winners.
The first prize goes to….rijaH!
Congratulations rijaH! I was excited to see it was you! I love that you comment and give me ideas regularly on the blog! Because it is you and you loved Zoya Laney & I hated it – I am going to throw that one in too! Email me your information and I will get your package together.
The second prize goes to… April!
Congratulations April! If you haven’t checked out her blog yet, it is a MUST! They also have a Facebook group that showcases some of their amazing concrete work! There is a garden table she made that I would die for! It is so amazing! April – email me your information and I will get your prize out to you.
Congratulations again to the two winners! Thank you everyone for entering and reading my blog. I look forward to keeping you all interested in my blog – so don’t go anywhere!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

