It’s Pneunomia & More…

For all of you following the last two weeks with my daughter being sick, I think we may finally know why my daughter has been so sick. After spending 4 hours at the doctor’s today, it turns out she doesn’t just have strep, but she has pneumonia and will most likely need to get her tonsils out! No wonder the poor kid has been doing nothing but sleeping. I decided after all this, I am just exhausted. I took the rest of today off and I am taking tomorrow off as well. I am not going to work from home, I am just going to take the day off! I never do that – but at this point, I think it is better for all of us. It really has been rather stressful. Hubby gets back tomorrow from CO – a day earlier than originally scheduled, so that is nice. I think I just may sleep the weekend away. 


Today’s manicure is Spa Ritual Steel Magnolia. I think I am coming a little late to the Sparitual game. I just didn’t want another expensive polish to love. But when they went on sale at Billionaire Babes website for dirt cheap, I broke down and bought some. I have seen this one on others, and fell in love with it, so I couldn’t wait to try it on. I have to say I like it as much as I thought I would. It is almost like a dark purple with silver running through it. So like a “steel” magnolia.  This just might make it to my top 20 list!

This entry was posted in Sparitual Steel Magnolia. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

