Charlotte Russe Bubble Gum Dreams

It doesn’t happen often, but I really just have nothing to say today. Have you ever had those days where you don’t feel like talking? Today is kind of one of those days. Maybe because the day is just getting started? Or maybe because it is Friday and I still haven’t had my cup of coffee yet and have an entire day of work ahead of me before the weekend begins? Or maybe it’s because I can’t stop staring at my manicure!


I grabbed this bottle at Charlotte Russe along with two other polishes. Unfortunately they don’t name their polishes, but I will call this Bubble Gum Dreams. It is like stars in a pink sky! This is a bubble gum pink with rainbow sparkles throughout! 




I can’t wait to show you the other ones I got. I am loving them. 

This entry was posted in Charlotte Russe Pink Sparkles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

