I’m Back!

I am finally back home in FL with my family. I have received a lot of personal emails from followers asking how things are going, and I have to say the support has been tremendous and I appreciate everyone’s prayers and concern. My dad is recovering and hopefully I will be able to post that he is back at 100% soon. In the meantime, I think he is definitely heading in the right direction and I am glad I went home to see him and my family. I’ll be heading back to work today and I imagine my work and home life will be quite busy as I get caught up – but I wanted to give you all an update.


So now that I am back, I have one more Color Club Holo to show you. This is Color Club Fashion Addict. I really am liking the Color Club Holos! I think this is going to start a new holo additction for me!



MINI GIVE-AWAY!

And lastly, I received an email that someone tried to leave a comment and I went in and took a look, and changed some things around and tried to leave a comment myself and it worked. So since it has been so quiet around here in the last few days and since I am back and have a pretty stacked give-away bag – I am going to do a tiny give-away. I will post what I will be sending later – but here are the rules:

Leave a comment with one positive thing in it. It can be something great that has happened to you recently, something you are happy about, something you are looking forward to, your favorite quote or even something you like about my blog. It doesn’t matter – just leave a positive comment sometime before Sunday at 11:59PM EST and I will pick a winner to send at least 3 surprise polishes to. It is that easy. No need to tweet or blog about it (although you can if you want for extra entries – but you still have to leave the positive comment). Just wanting to hear some cheer and spread some cheer.

This entry was posted in Color Club Fashion Addict. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

