Is the weekend almost over already?

Where did the weekend go? I can’t believe it is already Sunday! Since I was visiting my dad this week, my work got a bit back logged as did some things at the house. I worked a few hours yesterday and plan on doing a few more hours from home today. We also cleaned out and organized our garage yesterday, now I have a ton of things to post on Craigslist. We also managed to do a little shopping after the major garage cleaning and I grabbed a few things for the house and a really cute pair of flats. I never wear flats, but these are just adorable, so for the price I decided to grab them. I cant believe how much I crammed in yesterday – let’s see if I can do the same today! Wish me luck!


I meant to post this picture yesterday, but I forgot. Friday the kids had a small festival at their school and they had a lot of those jumpy inflatable slides and games. My daughter decided to kick off her sneakers and ran off. I did not alter the sneakers at all – this is how she kicked them off.  Maybe it’s cause I’m her mom – but I love this picture!


For my Nail of the Day I have Essence VIP Appeal. This is a pinky coral color – perfect for Spring. 


 

Hope you all have a great Sunday!

If you haven’t entered the mini weekend give-away – click here to enter! I am loving hearing about everyone’s positive/happy things. I will try to get back on here a bit later to post the 3 polishes for the give-away.
This entry was posted in Essence VIP Appeal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

