Another Grey Rainy Day?

It has been hazy and grey since Sunday. Yesterday’s feel trip was a cool 70 degrees. I felt so cold and it was 70! It is suppose to be cloudy and rainy until Thursday when we get back to our sunny 80. I love when the weather is nice. But to go with the grey weather, I figure I will take advantage and wear a grey polish.


I am wearing Sally Hansen Complete Manicure in Grey by Grey. I have to say that the polish seems to be good, but with that brush – ugh! I wipe the polish off the brush and yet more seems to pour down the length of the brush and all over my nails. Then I would try to wipe the polish in the bottle really well and I wouldn’t have enough to paint a full nail! I had to wipe it off three times, before I figured out how to work this formula. I am glad I didn’t pay full price for these polishes! Once I was done though, it did look amazing. But I wasted so much polish to get this manicure! FRUSTRATING! Is it just me or did anyone else have a problem with the application on this one?

You can see that this is almost a cross between a blue and a grey. I would venture to say this is a dusty blue.
 

 
This entry was posted in Sally Hansen Grey by Grey Rescue Beauty Lounge RBL 360. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

