Can I Get to 500?

As I sit here getting ready to write this morning, I am amazed at how many followers I have. I am amazed at all the amazing blogs I have found. I am glad to know I am not the only one out there who loves doing my nails. I am glad to have had the opportunity to “meet” some of you and getting to know you guys through your blogs and comments. This is such a wonderful community and I could not have anticipated how much fun it would be or the friendships I would make. I also could not have anticipated how much work it could be and that I would become obsessed with watching the number of followers on my blog grow. Are you like that with your blog or am I alone in this new obsession? I remember when I started this blog my goal was 200 followers in 6 months. Today I sit here, 4 months later with over 340 followers wondering, can I reach 500 in two months? In a month? So that is what I am going to set out to do. So I ask you, my friends, how can I make my blog better? What would you like to see more of or less of? Any new features you would like to see? I am open to all suggestions. I would like to make my blog one that you all call one of your favorites. I would like to make my blog one that you feel compelled to check every day. One  you can’t live without. I would love your help getting there. Just let me know.

With that being said, let’s move along to today’s NOTD, Milani 3D Holographic Polish in Hi-Res. I have to say this wasn’t super holographic – but the name Hi-Res is accurate! This polish was definitely Hi-Res in my opinion. The glitter was amazing. It was so bright and blingy. This is a fun polish! It covered in two coats and was smooth to apply. I was quite impressed with this color.

By the way those of you who have been following for a while, know the issues I have been having with my cuticles and that I switched to Mango Mend about 2 weeks ago now. I can not believe the difference! Look how great my cuticles are looking now! The bad part is that they look so good I have not given myself a proper manicure or cleaning in this time. Even with all the swatching I have done. This stuff is great for me. I know different products work for different people, but this is the stuff for me. If you are having problems with your cuticles, you might give this a try. I apply it twice a day.
This entry was posted in Milani 3D Holographic Hi-Res. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

