Poll – Minx Mani or Shellac Pedi?

I am putting a poll on my blog. Help me decide – should I get a Minx Mani for my Girl’s Night Out for Martini’s & SATC2 this week or should I get a Shellac Pedi so I don’t have to worry about my feet for a while?

I found a salon nearby that offers both services! YAY! It’s called Kai’s Kottage and it is in Tittusville, FL. (In case any of you are wondering).

And yes as long as the salon let’s me, I’ll post some pictures of me getting the service and the end result!

So which will you pick for me?

Edited to add:
I received this email from Jessica at SocialBuy.com. This is for you SoCal ladies! Boy don’t I wish I was there right now! If you live nearby – then maybe you should get a minx mani!

Hey R3-
I saw you blogged about MINX nails. I wanted to let you know about a deal available for your readers in SoCal: right now, SocialBuy.com is offering MINX manicures or pedicures for $42 from Platinum Image Services in WeHo (http://www.socialbuy.com/los-angeles/area/la-metro/deals/platinum-image-minx). I don’t know if you live in Cali, but if you do you should definitely get this deal for your martinis/Sex & the City outing 😉
SocialBuy is also doing a Twitter contest where people can RT and win a MINX voucher for free: http://www.socialbuy.com/blog/2010/06/01/twitter-contest-minx-manicure-or-pedicure/
The deal is available until midnight tomorrow. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions!
Keep up the great work!
-Jessica
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

