China Glaze C-C-Courage

Yay it’s Friday! The weekend is almost officially here. I can’t wait. I hopefully will get to leave work early today to go to some promotion thing for my Husband at work and then tomorrow I finally get to see SATC2 with the girls and of course we plan on hitting the beach tomorrow afternoon too. Sunday I think will just have to be the relaxing day. It just feels like it is going to be a fun weekend. I hope so.


I have so many pictures on my camera to download right now. I have some fishnet nails I tried the other day, I also have an outfit picture and a few other NOTD. Although today’s outfit is quite cute if I do say so myself and there isn’t a speck of black in it – so maybe I need to take some pictures of this one too. hmmm… I have to take a picture of what I did to my nails last night, not sure if I like it or not, but I will take pictures and post them up here soon for you guys to decide. Oh and Zoya charged me for my exchange a few days ago – so I am keeping my fingers crossed that my polishes get here today or tomorrow. How awesome would that be for this weekends swatching?


So while I get my butt in gear I still have some pictures from last weekends swatching. Let’s get to another one of those.


The impossible to capture has been captured. China Glaze C-C-Courage

I had to use my husbands camera light to capture the true purple of this color. Unfortunately the lighting captures the color but loses the glitter. So I added in another picture of it looking more blue that shows the glitter a bit better.

I would have added more swatch pictures today – but Blogger was not cooperating and I have to leave for work. Oh well. Maybe tomorrow. Happy Friday everyone!

This entry was posted in China Glaze C-C-Courage. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

