All that Glitters

I wish my life was as glitzy as my nails. I mean, I love my life, but imagine living in a glittery world. It just screams happiness and care free! That is what I need right now. I need to feel a bit more carefree. I need to feel a bit more go with the flow – a bit less stressed.
Zoya Allegra
I just have a lot on my mind at the moment. Minor things really, but these minor things have the danger of becoming big real soon if I don’t get them figured out. For example, my brother is getting married in July. I am so excited and I can’t wait, BUT… (Isn’t there always a but) we have two dogs. One is almost 11 years old and she is little. It is so easy to get someone to watch her. The other one is still in the puppy stage though. She is a year and a half and energetic. She needs a lot of attention and a good walk every day. She’s actually very well trained and a great dog, just loves to be with people ALL the time. The kennel for the 2 dogs for a week and a half will cost us over $1100!!! I can’t pay that to put my dogs in a kennel! That is just ridiculous expensive! I don’t even like the idea of having them in a kennel, so it makes it worse. I was thinking I could have someone watch them for like $200 or $300 for me. Heck I have watched my friend’s dogs and cats for free, so this shouldn’t be hard right? WRONG! I can’t get anyone who is willing to watch 2 dogs. One maybe, but two – nope. I don’t mind splitting them up for a week and a half, but I still can’t seem to get anyone to commit. Of course my friends are almost all out of town the same week as me. At least the ones I asked.(they really are- we are in the military, so most everyone waits until the summer to go home and visit family) Some I am pretty sure they would say no or have pretty active lives themselves or 2 dogs of their own, etc… where I am sure they won’t want to either stay at my place or have my dogs in their place for that long.
Zoya Zara
But seriously – I can’t believe I may not get to go home to my brothers wedding because I have 2 dogs! What the heck? This has me so on end among a few other things right now. Seriously – can you imagine this happening! I am hoping it all works out, but until I have that secured – I know I am not going to rest easy. I tossed and turned all night last night. I just couldn’t sleep. My head is pounding. UGH! So since I am stressing, I need some glitz. I need LOTS of glitz! Hope you enjoy the Zoya Glitz as much as I do!
Zoya Anaka
All these polishes applies smoothly and evenly. These colors are so amazing! My daughter is so obsessed with Allegra, she has already used 1/4 of the bottle! I think I am going to have to hide it from her. They all were two coats with the exception of Zara which was 3 coats. Thanks for lifting my spirits Zoya!
This entry was posted in Allegra, Anaka, Zara, Zoya. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

