R3Daily is now on Facebook!

I created a page for my blog! YAY! I remember when I started this blog that I hoped that I would get to 250 followers by June. I created the blog as part of a bigger picture in my life. I had always wanted to do nails, and somehow my life took a different turn. Not a bad turn, I went to college and have a good career, so how can I complain. But I never lost my passion for doing nails. This blog gives me a way to put some of that passion out there. The people I have gotten to know on here are amazing and I am so glad I took the plunge and started it. Now here I am creating a Facebook page for my blog! I had no idea this was even an option! It just seems like another great opportunity added to make this blog even better.


So if you have a Facebook – go like my page and help me spread the word! I spent a little time putting some pictures up there, I will work on it more this weekend to get more photos on there. I am already running late and need to get ready for the day. I hope to see you all on “The FaceSpace” as we call it in our house. 


Here are just a few of the photos I put on my page:

Essence Sundancer
        
Color Club Out & About                        LA Splash Purple Blowfish

                        SpaRitual Love                                               Revlon Punch Chrome
I have more photos on the R3Daily page – go check them out! Here is the link: http://www.facebook.com/pages/R3Daily/111657228882199

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

