Nail Bloggers Get Together?

I was thinking, there are a lot of blogger conferences, but no nail blog related conferences. I would love to start by putting together a small conference/get together in the Orlando, FL area. Because these things take time to put together, it would have to be about 6 months out, but if anyone is interested, let me know and I can start putting something together for us. If anyone wants to help out, let me know. Here are my thoughts so far:


Session – taking color accurate photos
Session – promoting your blog
Session – What is coming up in “nail world”. Future trends.
Allowing area techs/company reps applying Minx/Shellac or other popular nail products
Trying to get sponsorship from some polish companies. 


I would love to hear others ideas, and how we can make this a reality. Anyone interested?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Nail Bloggers Get Together?

  1. sabbatha says:

    Unfortunately I live too far from you :>

  2. bellebathandbeyond says:

    If you've heard about a Nail event recently held for NYC girls…that's the only event I've heard of so far. I wish I could be in FL by that time! Sigh.

  3. Zara says:

    Unfortunately, I would not be able to travel to Florida in the near future…but if there's anything else I can do to help, please let me know.

  4. That would be great – but I live much too far away and time off is few and far between.

Leave a Reply

